Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

A perfect day for...
...written on 03.08.05, @ 1:43 pm

The snow is floating around in all directions this morning. I feel like I'm inside a snow globe. Normally it just falls straight down but the wind is tossing it around... even upward in some cases.

It is the perfect day to sit around on the couch with a good cup of cocoa, wrapped in a chenille blanket, and watching movies. I have 3 that aren't even opened yet. Can you say compulsive movie buyer?

I have no desire to be at work on any given day. The other job thing is still sort of up in the air so I'm just sort of waiting patiently. I have come to the conclusion that I need something new though. I know I've said that a lot but now that the idea is firmly implanted in my brain... it's hard to feel motivated to stay here. I've put in 6 years and I'm just flat over it.

I promise I wrote an entry all about the road trip and how great it was but for whatever reason it won't let me post it. I'm not sure if it's due to length or the word p*nis. I'm still researching that one.

Thank you guys for all your well wishes. I'm sure eventually I'll stop glowing but for now you have to deal with it. Deliriously happy.

Okay... back to trying to figure out why my other thing won't post and writing about the other stuff going on.


:: | ::
pretty | glow