Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

You know you're getting old when...
...written on 05.27.2005, @ 2:17 pm

I'm not sure what anyone else has planned this holiday weekend but hopefully I end up doing a little camping in the high country. I believe Todd and his friends have a little 4 wheel drive excursion in the makings. The only thing that could hamper the fun time for me is my back/nerve/leg/hip issue. If it doesn't feel much better I may not have such a fantastic time. I'm having a hard time getting comfortable in bed let alone on the ground.

I woke up Sunday morning feeling like a little old lady. I had to stoop way over in order to walk comfortably. We're not even entirely sure what happened but here I am. I've seen the crackerpractor twice and he's managed to pop a couple of things and told me it was a pinched nerve. Fantastic. Now it's just a matter of letting my muscles and the nerves calm down. Easier said than done since I can't just lie down for days at a time. Honestly this has been the worst pain of my life. I almost peed my pants on Sunday night when I tried to lay on my stomach on the floor. Since I haven't wet myself since I was probably 3 or 4, I'm guessing it was just that intense.

So between that and still no call about the job, it's been a fantastic week. Really.

I went to the dentist this morning and I'm wondering if my hygienist is trying to use her breasts as an incentive to come back. I mean nobody really likes the dentist but if she keeps it up.. it might go every 6 months like a good girl. Several times when she leaned over to get the sucky thing she managed to rest her breast right on my eye socket. You'd think she'd notice. Since she's really not that hot I just imagined she was my friend Jeremy's wife... who is hot and I've seen risque pictures of.

Boobs... they make the world a better place.


:: | ::
pretty | glow