Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

Birth Control pills are the devil
...written on 08.02.05, @ 3:05 pm

Do you know what it�s like to come out of a birth control pill induced fog?

For most of the day I�ve been crawling in my skin just for wanting to touch something, taste something, ravage someone. This must be what 15-year-old boys feel like on a daily basis. I would be super cool with it if it allowed me to function. I keep floating off in a daydream� looking at the clock.

I contemplated going downstairs to get myself off but since I�ve been sending x rated text messages to the honey all day I think maybe I�ll hold off and let him get a taste of the she-devil.

For a while I had almost no drive whatsoever. BCPs do that to me. I think its part of the reason I hate being on them. I hate that some pill completely shuts off my desire to even be touched. It�s such a huge part of me (my sexuality) that losing it is depressing. Highly effective birth control.. huge disappointment.

Now, it wasn�t on purpose that I�m not on the pill currently. To make a long story short� I haven�t been able to pick up my prescription because I either A.) haven�t been within a 20 mile radius of the pharmacy or B.) completely lose track of time and the pharmacy is closed. I know. This is dangerous but I�m not entirely convinced I�m able to conceive anyway. Todd is fully aware that he�s sending his soldiers into deadly combat zone. It doesn�t seem to bother him despite our decision to not pro-create. Ever. He knows what�s going on with my hormones and he�s been fantastic about it but enough is enough. He�s getting the snip snip and I�m getting off these sex killing pills.

Now� 2 more hours till I get to go home and take a nice warm bath.

What to wear� what to wear.


:: | ::
pretty | glow