Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

All circuits are busy�
...written on 07.27.05, @ 4:51 pm

I really shouldn�t get so frustrated trying to call a third world country. I�m betting Qwest doesn�t have a stranglehold on one of the poorest countries in the world yet so I shouldn�t get my hopes up but DAMN. I�m just trying to call my sister. Oh well. I talked to her on Saturday and she assured me she hadn�t been bitten by anything yet and that she wants beef jerky. Go Aimee. Otherwise things sound great with her and we�ve all sort of been lulled into this sense of acceptance about her being there. They�re rioting over food and she doesn�t have bars on her windows but she swears she is fine.

It seems that I don�t have 5 minutes to just lounge around these days. I would give my left tit for that. There�s so much running around and packing and unpacking and throwing away going on you�d think I owned a mansion. In 20 days I will be a full time Conifer resident. I will no longer reside in the city and I will be taking the bus to work every day. It can�t happen fast enough. I�ve had enough. I would find a happy little chamber of commerce link for you but we apparently don�t have one. Shocking.

My 6th anniversary here at the hell hole was July 1st. It is now the 27th and we just scheduled my review for Friday. We know how much I love this but I already know I got a raise so I�m not sweating it. The big boss man apologized today for holding up the paperwork and that my raise would be pre-rated back to 7/1. Go me. Maybe he should have kept me in suspense.

I have to go to the grocery store now� I�m learning how to become a domestic diva.


:: | ::
pretty | glow