Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

It's an animal lust thing
...written on 12.02.04, @ 10:39 am

Oh the days of youth.

What? Snap out of it.

So anyway.... the trucker and I share what can only be called an animal lust thing for each other. He leaves me with bruised and battered lips from too much kissing, abused joints from the lack of use in "that" position, and a severe case of wanting more. The skin that doesn't normally see the light of day gets roughed up by his Wyatt Earp facial hair but I would never think to complain. I mean seriously... the guy sends me text messages in the middle of the day that say things like, "Sweetheart... you and me and some handcuffs. Any questions?".

I love animal lust sex as much as the next guy but lets face it... eventually I'm going to have to come to a decision. He is already talking about buying his grandmother's house, which resides in the small town we come from. I already offered to help him do some remodeling. The signs point towards something serious and he admitted that I give him flutterbies last night. Not good. Not that I don't want something serious but I'm scared of it. I guess I still feel like there is someone still out there that I need to meet. I would say it's the "grass is always greener" syndrome but that isn't even it. Todd the trucker is a decent man. He works hard, makes good money, doesn't spend like a jackass, provides for his son, and doesn't act like an asshole. I can't really come up with a reason that makes sense... other than there's something else out there for me.

Is that selfish?


:: | ::
pretty | glow