Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

wish me luck
...written on 04.18.05, @ 1:51 pm

Call me catty but I've decided since Kay Lynn deems it necessary to carry on hour-long personal conversations on the phone, I'm allowed to update. What is she going to do? Fire me?

Exciting stuff to tell you.

I have an interview on Wednesday morning. It's another insurance gig but something way less stressful and low key that pays more. I can't argue with that. Steph got me in with her boss and now I get to have an interview. I hate interviews almost as much as I hate getting my teeth cleaned. Oh well, it's a fact of life and I seem to have made the boss man laugh on our first phone conversation so that is good. They also have no other candidates so it's promising.

I can't express how relieved I will be if I get this job and can move on from my current situation.


:: | ::
pretty | glow