Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

Public Service Announcement 1
...written on 03.21.05, @ 1:44 pm

Hi. I didn't die. I'm a slacker, a loser, and apparently lazy. That and I can't get my road trip entry to work. I'm obsessed.

However... I will bring you this PSA...

Don't ever let the camera guy know you're uncomfortable with being on the jumbotron thing. He will find a way to spotlight you if he notices you're avoiding him like the plague.

Truckerboy and I went to the Colorado Crush game last night with my parents. My dad's boss has season tickets located at one end zone in the first row. I kept avoiding the camera guy in front of us because I really didn't want to see myself anywhere. It was sort of difficult since Mr. and Mrs. Weirdo aka psycho fans were sitting next to us and the camera guy loved them.

When it came time for the "kiss cam" the camera guy was ready since he deemed it necessary to get the weirdos next to us. Not zesty at all kids... not zesty. A few kissers go by and then... there we were... on the jumbotron. I sighed, giggled, and leaned over and kissed the trucker in front of the entire Pepsi Center audience.

Trucker is now convinced that despite our promises to remain together forever... I'm now really stuck with him since we have so many witnesses.


:: | ::
pretty | glow