Site
new
old

Me
bio

Contact
notes
book
mail

Reads
juddhole
victorianna
vividdreamer
zlicius
djlit
sleepyzoe
serenaville
ashtraygurl
porktornado
thedailywtf
i-girl
ubergrrl
scubafreak
kitchenwitch
aloka
katy-bug
hodgson
reynedecoupe
nicim
thenumber9

Thanks
design
host

Extra


Locations of visitors to this page

Drunk dialing
...written on 01.31.06, @ 2:23 pm

Some people just need to get drunk to tell you how they feel. My father is apparently one of those people although I never thought I�d have that kind of a conversation with him.

I�ve kept my relationship with Todd pretty close to me despite the amount of time we�ve been together and the amount of time we will be spending together in the future. My parents obviously know that we live together and that Todd bought this house but I�m not sure if I mentioned that in fact we bought the house. They know that Todd is currently discussing custody issues with his lawyer but I haven�t exactly mentioned that I�m 100% behind this deal. I can�t exactly say why I am this way. I think I�m just so used to my parents hating the guys I pick.

My dad called me the other night after ingesting probably more than a couple of beers and demanded to know what was going on with me and Todd. He wanted to know if we were getting married and what we were waiting.

Most humorous conversation ever. I assured him that Todd and I would discuss it and get back to him�


:: | ::
pretty | glow